Buhari, Governors Sworn In For New Terms.

President Muhammadu Buhari and Vice President Yemi Osinbajo have been sworn in for their second term by CJN Tanko Mohammed at an event held at Eagle Square, Abuja.

This marks the beginning of another four years term for the leader of Africa’s most populous country.

In the same vein newly elected governors across the country were also worn in to begin either 2nd terms or 1st terms as the case may be.

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]