Falz drops music video Highlighting The Major Themes in his “Moral Instruction” album

Falz has now released an album video, which he titled The Curriculum. The black and white video follows the outcome of a rigged voting system in an educational institution. The video features Bollylomo, Ini Dima-Okojie, Jemima Osunde, Nkem Marchie, Sess, Olumide Oworu, Shody, Nancy Isime, Efe Irele,  and many more.

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]