YBNL releases debut all star album ‘YBNL Mafia Family’

The ”YBNL Mafia Family” album was released in the early hours of Friday, December 14, 2018. The updated tracklist to the 13-track album features Olamide’s recent hit single, ‘Motigbana’ and also see his recent signings, Picazo Rhap and Yomi Blaze alongside the likes of Limerick, Lil Kesh, Davolee, Temmie Ovwasa, Lyta and

DJ Enimoney. The production is handled by YBNL in-house beatmaker Pheelz assisted  by Killertunes, 2Kris and Cracker Mallo.


View this post on Instagram

Final track list 🎅 #ybnlmafia

A post shared by Olamidé (@baddosneh) on

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]