Yemi Alade Unveils Art & Tracklist for 4th Studio Album – “Woman of Steel”

Yemi Alade is getting set to release her fourth studio album titled “Woman of Steel”.

The anticipated LP will be released on August 30, 2019.

The body of work houses 15 tracks and has guest appearances from Duncan Mighty, Funke Akindele, Angélique Kidjo as well as Rick Ross.

Recently she also dropped an international remix to her hit single “Oh My Gosh” with American rapper Rick Ross and was featured on Beyonce‘s compilation album ‘The Lion King: The Gift’. ‘Woman of Steel’ is currently available on music stores.

  1. Night and Day
  2. Home
  3. Shake (feat. Duncan Mighty)
  4. Give Dem
  5. Vibe
  6. Yeba
  7. Remind You
  8. Nobody
  9. Shekere (feat. Angélique Kidjo)
  10. Poverty (feat. Funke Akindele)
  11. Lai Lai
  12. CIA (Criminal In Agbada)
  13. Poverty (feat. Funke Akindele) [Swahili Version]
  14.  Oh My Gosh (feat. Rick Ross) [Remix]
Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]